m
..Personnel
 

.Faculty
 

.Jesús Balsinde
.Professor
.Arrived: Sep 2000 (Founding Father)
.Hometown: Madrid, Spain
.Degree: PhD (Biochem & Mol Biol)
.Complutense University of Madrid
.Phone: +34-983-423-062
.E-mail: jbalsinde@ibgm.uva.es

.María A. Balboa
.Professor
.Arrived: Nov 2001
.Hometown: Madrid, Spain
.Degree: PhD (Immunology)
.Autonomous University of Madrid
.Phone: +34-983-184-833
.E-mail: mbalboa@ibgm.uva.es

.Research Associates
 

.Clara Meana
.Postdoctoral
.Arrived: Mar 2008
.Hometown: Gijón, Spain
.Degree: PhD (Pharmacology)
.University of Oviedo
.Phone: +34-983-184-832
.E-mail: cmeana@ibgm.uva.es

.Julio M. Rubio
.Postdoctoral
.Arrived: Jun 2010
.Hometown: Ciudad Real, Spain
.Degree: PhD (Microbiology)
.Complutense University of Madrid
.Phone: +34-983-186-494
.E-mail: jrubio@ibgm.uva.es
 
 

.Alma M. Astudillo
.Postdoctoral
.Arrived: Jan 2015
.Hometown: Valladolid, Spain
.Degree: PhD (Microbiology).
.University of  Valladolid
.Phone: +34-983-186-494
.E-mail: alma@ibgm.uva.es

.Javier Casas
.Postdoctoral
.Arrived: Nov 2015
.Hometown: Valladolid, Spain
.Degree: PhD (Immunology).
.University of  Valladolid
.Phone: +34-983-186-494
.E-mail: jcasas@ibgm.uva.es
 
 

.Alberto Mateu
.Postdoctoral
.Arrived: Oct 2016
.Hometown: Ibiza, Spain
.Degree: PhD (Physiology).
.University of  Salamanca
.Phone: +34-983-186-494
.E-mail: amateu@ibgm.uva.es

 

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
 
.Technical Support
 

.Montserrat Duque
.Laboratory Technician
.Arrived: Jun 2004
.Hometown: Valladolid, Spain
.Degree: B.A.
.University of  Valladolid
.Phone: +34-983-184-834
.E-mail: mduque@ibgm.uva.es

.Héctor Tamés
.Laboratory Technician
.Arrived: Feb 2016
.Hometown: Oviedo, Spain
.Degree: MSc (Immunology)
.University of Granada
.Phone: +34-983-184-832
.E-mail: htames@ibgm.uva.es
 
 

.Virginia Abia
.Laboratory Technician
.Arrived: Oct 2017
.Hometown: Valladolid, Spain
.Degree: MSc (Chemistry)
.University of  Valladolid
.Phone: +34-983-184-834
.E-mail: v.abia@ibgm.uva.es

.Diego Marcos
.Laboratory Technician
.Arrived: Oct 2017
.Hometown: La Coruña, Spain
.Degree: MSc (Biology)
.University of La Coruña
.Phone: +34-983-184-832
.E-mail: dmarcos@ibgm.uva.es
 
.Graduate Students
 
.Patricia Lebrero
.Graduate Student
.Arrived: Sep 2014
.Hometown: Valladolid, Spain
.Degree: MSc (Medical Biology)
.University of Valladolid
.Phone: +34-983-186-494
.E-mail: plebrero@ibgm.uva.es
.Nagore de Pablo
.Graduate Student
.Arrived: Sep 2014
.Hometown: Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain
.Degree: MSc (Medical Biology)
.University of Valladolid
.Phone: +34-983-184-832
.E-mail: ndepablo@ibgm.uva.es
 
 
.Itziar Sanjuán
.Graduate Student
.Arrived: Sep 2014
.Hometown: Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain
.Degree: MSc (Medical Biology)
.University of Valladolid
.Phone: +34-983-184-832
.E-mail: misanjuan@ibgm.uva.es
.Miguel A. Bermúdez
.Graduate Student
.Arrived: Oct 2014
.Hometown: Avila, Spain
.Degree: MSc (Medical Biology)
.University of Valladolid
.Phone: +34-983-184-834
.E-mail: mabermudez@ibgm.uva.es
 
 
.Laura Pereira
.Graduate Student
.Arrived: Oct 2015
.Hometown: Valladolid, Spain
.Degree: MSc (Medical Biology)
.University of Valladolid
.Phone: +34-983-186-494
.E-mail: lpereira@ibgm.uva.es
.Alvaro Garrido
.Graduate Student
.Arrived: Oct 2017
.Hometown: Valladolid, Spain
.Degree: MSc (Chemistry)
.University of Valladolid
.Phone: +34-983-184-834
.E-mail:
 
 
.Patricia Monge
.Graduate Student
.Arrived: Oct 2017
.Hometown: Palencia, Spain
.Degree: MSc (Chemistry)
.University of Valladolid
.Phone: +34-983-186-834
.E-mail:
 
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
 
 

 
                                                                                   Our Alumni   Group Pictures